I have been doing covers of songs in my bathroom since September 2008. I saw no one else was doing it on youtube and thought it was unique enough it might catch folks attention as something different.

Ellen has announced a contest for folks “Singing in the bathroom” and I feel that I have a great chance to win this since I’ve been doing it before she announced this competition.

Anywho, I’m the number one google search result for “Bathroom Covers” and have fun with my covers. If you would PLEASE help me out by watching this, going to the VIDEO and rating and commenting, I would appreciate it a TON! If I get on the show I will be sure to shout out the reasons I got there were because of the encouragement of friends and folks who have stuck with me through all of my weird ideas.

