Kitten cam will be ending soon, and we have made a lot of friendships and met lots of cool people on ustream.
So, the folks that do well on ustream have a purpose, some reason they live stream.
After the kittens are gone, what will I do with it.
Jason @ Coffeecupnews suggested I really wake up and do the live 3am stream where I do stuff or try to answer questions.
Giveaways work really well.

It’s build up a lot of folks we’ve connected with and want to keep doing occasional shows and have fun with it.

What would you live stream?

People are so acquainted with my bathroom maybe I will live stream other parts of my house.
“3amjosh in the Kitchen” or dining room, living room, spare bedroom, attic, front porch, roof, etc.
I’m sure I will come up with something silly that no one cares to watch, but you never know! I never thought kittens would draw over 125,000 views in several weeks.

