I believe that there is more creativity on youtube with music than there is in a lot of places. It’s not unoriginal to take an idea of video looping and take it to a new level. Multi-track song editing and video editing is the new gig. This video is seriously amazing, and I wish I had the mind to be so creative and one day hope I can come up with something so clever. Enjoy. Also check out their youtube page PomplamooseMusic

You can purchase this song for .99 on iTunes HERE

Another youtube artist I hope to see music on iTunes very soon is Airto He sounds like Stevie Wonder and has just some amazing singing ability. I hope he keeps with the old style songs and I think he will do great. Amazing vocals and talented on many instruments as well. Here he is performing one of my favorite songs by Adele, “Chasing Pavements”

