Maybe it’s because I never drank after anyone growing up, although I did it dirt, but I seem to catch most small bugs going around. When my wife worked at an elementary school it seemed like I was sick all of the time. She stopped that for a couple years but now is teaching again and guess what, within the first two weeks I’ve caught whatever bug is floating around.

So I need to start taking a really good immune builder that will help me fight against all this stuff that is going to be passed through my wife being coughed on, sneezed on and all that gross stuff. What do you take to keep from getting common colds? I don’t want to take Airborne because I’ve heard it’s a hoax, that your body can’t retain that much vitamin c anyways so it just gets rid of it.

I don’t want another year of something every month. I work out, eat pretty healthy, and don’t enjoy being stuck at home so if you have any tips I’d love to hear them!

