If you know anything about the Saw movies, they are graphic, sick depections of murder in ways I don’t ever want to imagine.  Stuff like that seems pretty far fetched but after reading some about it he took all of the toruturous things that happen to the people from mid-evil torture devices.  Thats pretty gross but heres the real kicker.        

That kind of stuff is happening within 2 football fields from my house and I just found out. My wife doesnt know this yet but I think its going to motivate us to move somewhere safe.  A police officer that I know who patrols the area around my house (pretty much the ghetto) told me that the sick murders where body parts were being placed in bags on peoples porches is not so far from me.   We are actually on a nice street and area but just behind us, its a totally different story.        

So anywho, they are trying to find the bodyparts of these two women.  Well, my “neighbors” turn out to be the ones commiting these murders. They never grill out but recently other folks around them smelled the grill going and smoke coming up from there back yard.  What could that be?  It turns out they have been burning some of the body parts to dispose of them in their back yard.  Would you feel safe living here?     Also, there is quite a bit of gang/drug activity that goes on all around us. We usually don’t get out of our car at night unless the other is on the phone because random strangers will be quietly walking by out of nowhere.      

Anywho, I just thought all that crazy stuff that you hear about in movies was just in the movies but it turns out its happening right near my home. Yowza!

